Mitsubishi Electric Visual and Imaging Systems

USA – Mitsubishi Electric Visual and Imaging Systems

en

Display Wall Team Directory

Display Wall Team Directory

Display Wall Team Directory

Contact a Mitsubishi Electric Display Wall Product Consultant below to help find the correct display solution for your project.

Mitsubishi Electric Display Wall Sales Team

Name Territories Covered Voice Contact Email Address
Gary Werner Director of Sales – National USA 972-242-2220 gary.werner@meus.mea.com
Lee Pagnan Western Regional ManagerCA, OR, WA, ID, NV, AZ, UT, CO, MT, WY, NM, ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, TX, LA, AR, MO, IA, MN, HI, AK 714-912-4331 lee.pagnan@meus.mea.com
Ray Blankenship WI, IL, MI, IN, KY, TN, MS, AL, FL, GA, SC, NC, VA, WV, OH, PA, MD, DE, DC, NJ, CT, NY, CT, NH, RI, MA, ME 623-208-9980 ray.blankenship@meus.mea.com
Christian Cooper Regional Sales Manager for Mexico, Colombia, Panama and all of Central America 949-294-6497 christian.cooper@meus.mea.com
Nilton Mendes Brazil and Argentina +55 11 983855438 Nilton.Mendes@meus.mea.com
George Man Manager – Large-Scale Systems Integrators, for Americas Region and for Projects Based in the Americas 512-263-8242 george.man@meus.mea.com