Mitsubishi Electric Visual and Imaging Systems

USA – Mitsubishi Electric Visual and Imaging Systems

en

Display Wall Team Directory

Display Wall Team Directory

Display Wall Team Directory

Contact a Mitsubishi Electric Display Wall Product Consultant below to help find the correct display solution for your project.

Mitsubishi Electric Display Wall Sales Team

Name Territories Covered Voice Contact Email Address
Gary Werner Senior Director 972-822-5300 gary.werner@meus.mea.com
Jason Alter Director of Sales 702-776-5876 jason.alter@meus.mea.com
Ray Blankenship Eastern Regional Manager: WI, IL, MI, IN, KY, TN, MS, AL, FL, GA, SC, NC, VA, WV, OH, PA, MD, DE, DC, NJ, CT, NY, CT, NH, RI, MA, ME 623-208-9980 ray.blankenship@meus.mea.com
Aaron Lewis Western Regional Manager: MO, IA, OR, MN, HI, OK, CO, UT, NM, TX, AZ, SD, ND, WA, MT, AK, LA, CA, ID, WY, NV, NE, KS, AK 657-465-1020 aaron.lewis@meus.mea.com
George Man LATAM Regional Manager 512-284-3920 george.man@meus.mea.com
John Balmforth National Business Development Manager- Data Video Wall Group 678-654-0837 john.balmforth@meus.mea.com
Sanal Sreedharan Manager: Display Wall Systems, Canada 905-475-3271 sanal.sreedharan@mesca.ca